Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

Welcome Back Been using this business for many years and this is without a doubt the best Chinese takeaway You have been very much missed while closed due to the pandemic Food is always top quality and served by lovely staff Only slight thing is orders do take a little longer on Saturdays as they are very busy so if you put in online a collection or delivery time or if they tell you a time allow a good 10 15min leway as it is just an estimate Having said that all other days there is no problem whatsoever Highly recommended

Matt Ianson-2020-06-13 17:27:28

Waited 2 1 2 hours for food after being told 60 70 mins online Phoned up after an hour to be told it was 1 1 2 to 2 hours My husband then phoned up and was put on hold then cut off Called back and was put on hold again While she was dealing with other customers and ignored my husband To then be told the food was still being cooked after 2 1 2 hours waiting then was very rude when asking for a refund

Kelly-2020-06-06 19:41:24

My family have been using this takeaway for years Never had a problem with the food and is always on time for collection By far the best Chinese takeaway in Southampton

Tom-2020-02-01 18:00:17

Used China garden for years however waiting almost 2 hours for delivery is not acceptable especially when the people on the phones lie about where your order is Used another takeaway had it at my door in 25 mins Will not use china liars again

Richard Young-2019-01-20 09:43:11

Always look forward to eating a Chinese The food always arrives nice and hot and is always tasty Well recommended

Tom-2018-01-27 17:10:25

I come from totton to get my Chinese here it s by far the best I ve had great food

Demi-2017-12-14 17:33:08

Very nice takeaway recommended

Holden-2017-12-06 12:44:05

Excellent food Seriously the best Chinese food we ve had Highly recommend this establishment you won t be disappointed We ordered 8 items the quantities were large fresh well presented and absolutely divine Love it and will be ordering again

Sylvie Roth-2017-11-14 21:06:15

We always order from here its the only one that seems to make chicken balls right without them being all greasy They turn off the hungry horse app sometimes when really busy only cos they cannot change delivery times on it past an hour still able to order online though Just Fabulous

Pete Gorman-2017-07-29 19:09:39

The only 2 reviews were left at 1 30 you don t open till 5 amazing good though best Chinese in soton

Rosie -2017-02-23 20:46:15

Superb service and food thanks

George-2016-05-25 13:28:08

Very tasty would order from them again

Jessie-2016-05-25 13:27:38

action success
×