Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

Used China garden for years however waiting almost 2 hours for delivery is not acceptable especially when the people on the phones lie about where your order is Used another takeaway had it at my door in 25 mins Will not use china liars again

Richard Young-2019-01-20 09:43:11

Always look forward to eating a Chinese The food always arrives nice and hot and is always tasty Well recommended

Tom-2018-01-27 17:10:25

I come from totton to get my Chinese here it s by far the best I ve had great food

Demi-2017-12-14 17:33:08

Very nice takeaway recommended

Holden-2017-12-06 12:44:05

Excellent food Seriously the best Chinese food we ve had Highly recommend this establishment you won t be disappointed We ordered 8 items the quantities were large fresh well presented and absolutely divine Love it and will be ordering again

Sylvie Roth-2017-11-14 21:06:15

We always order from here its the only one that seems to make chicken balls right without them being all greasy They turn off the hungry horse app sometimes when really busy only cos they cannot change delivery times on it past an hour still able to order online though Just Fabulous

Pete Gorman-2017-07-29 19:09:39

The only 2 reviews were left at 1 30 you don t open till 5 amazing good though best Chinese in soton

Rosie -2017-02-23 20:46:15

Superb service and food thanks

George-2016-05-25 13:28:08

Very tasty would order from them again

Jessie-2016-05-25 13:27:38

action success
×